top of page

What if...we have a chat...

Just a little blurb to let you all know a few things:

First, thank you for your involvement! I feel happy knowing my friends, family, and others are interested and coming to read what I have to say.💖

Second, while you are, of course, welcome to share with others, you should know I'm really not out for attention here. I am not aiming for internet fame of any kind. The purpose of my blog is to simply record my story as I reflect on my approach to speech and language therapy. If it helps my friends, family, colleagues and supporters to understand me and what I'm up to a little better, wonderful!

Third, I'd love to connect! There are a number of features here I'd like to point out:


Like posts that speak to you.


Comment on posts below each one.


Subscribe at the bottom of the page and get notified when new posts are made. I won't be sharing or using your email for anything other than auto notifications about the blog.


Share posts on social media by clicking the corresponding logo below. 


Chat with me live! I get notified when this site has visitors, but it won't tell me who is visiting so I won't initiate conversation. I'm here though and would love to talk.


Finally, you can reach me by email on the "About" page.

Please feel free to share with me your comments and questions!


bottom of page