top of page

What if... it's the end of the first quarter?

Well here we are at the end of the first quarter and boy has it been a BUSY time! Frankly this quarter has been FULL of learning the ropes here in my new district. So much of my job is guided by logistical processes that are both important and tedious. This is my first experience working for a very large district and sometimes there are processes in place that just don't make sense. I just have to accept that. I am not very good at that. For me, if it's broken, slow, redundant, or otherwise inefficient, fix it! But I digress, let's see some of the fun alternative therapy materials I have been putting to use! Click the pictures to see a description of their use in therapy!

But that's not all I have up my sleeve! I've only used half the mini grant awarded to me by the Lewis Carroll Society of North America and I have a GREAT idea! Hope to give an update on those plans soon!


bottom of page